Trashes or deletes a note. By default the note will be moved to the trash (as configured in Obsidian under Settings → Files & Links → Deleted Files).
This action will throw an error if the specified note doesn't exist, so it's best to use it after the "Check For Existence Of Note" action has determined that it does exist.
Delete immediately and irrevocably
When enabled, the note is deleted immediately, bypassing the trash folder.