Deletes a folder and all its contents. By default the folder will be moved to the trash (as configured in Obsidian under Settings → Files & Links → Deleted Files).
This action will throw an error if the specified folder doesn't exist.
Delete immediately and irrevocably
When enabled, the folder and its contents are deleted immediately, bypassing the trash folder.